Front Cover Version 5

All Songs by Brett Fuentes
Released: November 18th 2013
Recorded at Fuey Studios
Mixed at Fuey Studios
Mastered at Treefort Studios

Brett Fuentes (percussion, piano, bass, guitar, vocals)
Mike DePalma (guitar, bass)
Vin LaTorre (cajon drum)

Break It Down

Golden Parachutes

Lady & The Man

The Devil & Music

Troubling Times

3 Witches


The Wrong Woman

Here We Are

Liberty before Death