Artists Aren’t Perfect


Released: January 1st 2003
Recorded at Bar East NYC and Fuey Studios
Mixed at Fuey Studios
Mastered at Treefort Studios
Photography by Meredith Carlisle

Brett Fuentes (percussion, bass, guitar, vocals)
Mike DePalma (guitar)

Time Are Changing

The Wrong Man (acoustic)

The Confessor

Not To Come Back

The Waiting Room (Acoustic)

Humbled (Acoustic)

Institutional Blues (Acoustic)


Inner City Blues (Live)

A Tale on Johnson Road (Acoustic)

Animistic (Live)

My Skin (Live)

Troubleman (Raw Version)

Manic (Acoustic)

Change Part 1 and 2